WWE Survivor Series 2018 PPV: Live Main Card Updates And Kickoff Show Coverage

1
390



Survivor Series is lastly right here and the Kickoff Show is underneath approach. The present is airing reside from the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. The rosters of Raw and Smackdown will battle one another to see which present is the dominant one. Below you may discover reside, up-to-date information on simply what’s taking place at this occasion.

The Kickoff Show for Survivor Series beings 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM GMT on the WWE Network. There are loads of methods to watch the show earlier than the principle card begins at four PM PT / 7 PM ET / 12 AM GMT (November 19).

While the Kickoff Show is 2 hours lengthy, there has solely been one confirmed match for the occasion, and that is the Tag Team Survivor Series Match which options two groups of 10 battling one another in an elimination bout. For the principle card, there’ll solely be one title protection through the night, and that is Cruiserweight Champion Buddy Murphy taking up Mustafa Ali.

The remainder of the night will characteristic loads of Raw vs. Smackdown matches. It may have title holders from one model dealing with champions from the opposite, aside from the ladies’s champs. Ronda Rousey was initially going to face Becky Lynch, however the Smackdown Women’s Champion received injured, so Lynch picked Charlotte Flair as her substitute. Additionally, Brock Lesnar was going to tackle AJ Styles, however days earlier than the occasion, Daniel Bryan beat Styles for the WWE Championship, so Bryan is off to Survivor Series to combat Lesnar.

Survivor Series Match Card:

  • Universal Champion Brock Lesnar vs. WWE Champion Daniel Bryan
  • Raw Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey vs. Charlotte
  • Intercontinental Champion Seth Rollins vs. United States Champion Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Women’s Survivor Series Match
  • Men’s Survivor Series Match
  • Raw Tag Team Champions AOP vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Bar
  • Buddy Murphy (c) vs. Mustafa Ali (Cruiserweight Championship)
  • Tag Team Survivor Series Match [Kickoff Match]

Check out the reside updates, as they occur, beneath. In case you are not caught up, don’t fret; we put the ultimate ends in spoiler blocks.

The Kickoff Show begins at 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT.

Updating



Source link