Fortnite Down For New Update 6.31 Release

0
634


[Update] Epic has taken Fortnite servers offline because it pushes out the latest patch. You can see every little thing included in patch 6.31 here. [Original story] The subsequent Fortnite replace is coming very quickly. Epic Games has introduced that the v6.31 replace will arrive on Tuesday, November 27, with server downtime anticipated to start that day at 2 AM PT / 5 AM ET / 10 AM GMT / eight PM AEST.

Epic did not present a full record of adjustments coming with this replace, however the wording and capitalisation of the developer’s assertion accommodates some clues. The “pump up” point out is probably going a reference to the Pump Shotgun, which is a Legendary weapon within the recreation. According to FortniteIntel, the replace will enhance the effectiveness of the shotgun by boosting its close-quarter injury, whereas decreasing its injury at vary.

The Fortnite in-game information feed photographs that Epic and Legendary variants of the Pump Shotgun are coming quickly, together with new outfits.

Writing on Reddit, Epic stated it is also wanting into fixing a bug the place gamers are capable of proceed stroll across the battlefield even when they’re eradicated. “We’ll get a fix out as soon as we’re able to,” Epic stated.

Tuesday’s Fortnite replace is the most important one since last week’s Update 6.30 that added a brand new weapon, the Dynamite stick, together with a limited-time mode known as Wild West. Another new weapon, the Ghost Pistol, was added to the Save the World mode.

In different information, Ralph from Disney’s Wreck-It Ralph film sequence, just lately appeared in Fortnite as a part of an unpublicised Easter egg doubtlessly to assist promote the brand new movie Ralph Breaks The Internet.



Source link