Nintendo Direct-Style Stream For Switch Games Coming Tomorrow

0
480



Nintendo UK has introduced it’s airing a brand new Switch-focused presentation tomorrow, January 23. The broadcast is scheduled to start at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT and can showcase quite a lot of indie video games coming to the hybrid console in 2019.

Nintendo UK will stream the presentation on its website, YouTube, and Twitch channels. GameSpot can have an embed of the stream up tomorrow as effectively, so you possibly can tune in to it proper right here. We’ll even have a recap of all the most important information and bulletins from the published.

Nintendo hasn’t revealed how lengthy the indie spotlight stream shall be, however the firm’s earlier indie-focused shows have sometimes run for about 20 minutes. Likewise, Nintendo has not mentioned which video games shall be proven off, however we already know of quite a lot of indie video games coming to Switch this 12 months, together with Windjammers 2 and Inti Creates’ Dragon Marked for Death.

The indie highlights broadcast marks the primary presentation Nintendo is airing in 2019. The firm sometimes streams a giant Nintendo Direct someday in January to stipulate a few of its new releases within the first a part of the 12 months, however up to now no correct Direct presentation has been scheduled for this month.



Source link