Konami Anniversary Collection Series Announced, Get All The Details Here


Konami has introduced a brand new compilation pack collection that bundles collectively a variety of “iconic arcade games and classic console titles” into one bundle on trendy techniques. The Konami Anniversary Collection collection, because it’s referred to as, is coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

The first within the collection is the Konami Anniversary Arcade Classics, which launches on April 20, as a digital-only title for $20 USD. The bundle comes with the next video games:

  • Haunted Castle
  • A-Jax
  • Nemesis
  • Vulcan Venture
  • Life Force
  • Thunder Cross
  • Scramble
  • TwinBee

In addition to the video games, the bundle contains an e-book that accommodates extras like interviews with builders, sketches, and design paperwork which have reportedly by no means been seen by the general public earlier than.

Following that would be the Castlevania Anniversary Collection and the Contra Anniversary Collection, each of that are due out in Summer 2019. The Castlevania bundle comes with Castlevania, Castlevania II: Belmont’s Revenge, Castlevania III: Dracula’s Curse, and Super Castlevania IV, together with 4 different titles and an e-book to be revealed later.

The Contra bundle will embrace Contra, Super Contra, Super C, Contra III: The Alien Wars, and at the least 4 video games to be revealed later, together with a bonus e-book.

2019 is Konami’s 50th anniversary.

Source link