Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order Reveal Coming Soon; Plus Clone Wars Sneak Peak

0
220



The official panel schedule for this 12 months’s Star Wars Celebration has been introduced. As a consequence, we now know the world premiere of Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order might be in Chicago on Saturday, April 13 at 11:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM CDT / 2:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM GMT. However, of all of the occasions being streamed at Star Wars Celebration, the Jedi Fallen Order panel does not appear to be one among them.

In a blog post, the outline for the panel says Respawn Entertainment CEO Vince Zampella and Jedi Fallen Order recreation director Stig Asmussen will focus on “how Respawn and Lucasfilm collaborated on this original Star Wars story,” one which follows “a young Padawan’s journey in the Dark Times following Order 66. There will be “a couple of surprises” as nicely. Whether this can be a trailer, a gameplay reveal, or one thing else fully stays to be seen. We have our personal hopes for what we want to see in Jedi Fallen Order, however we’ll have to attend for the Star Wars Celebration to see if any are confirmed.

The day earlier than, Star Wars Celebration can have a panel that gives a sneak peak at Vader Immortal. The upcoming VR recreation is an “immersive descent into Darth Vader’s fiery Mustafar fortress.” Vader Immortal is a launch title for the brand new Oculus Quest headset, telling a brand-new story in the Star Wars universe that takes place in-between the occasions of Revenge of the Sith and A New Hope.

The cinematic aspect of Star Wars might be current at Star Wars Celebration as nicely. Lucasfilm president Kathleen Kennedy and Episode IX director J.J. Abrams might be internet hosting a panel for the brand new film. The Mandalorian government producer and author Jon Favreau and government producer and director Dave Filoni may also be internet hosting a panel for the upcoming TV collection. The Mandalorian panel might be streamed dwell, so you may watch it even if you happen to’re not in Chicago. It begins April 14 at 9:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM ET. Star Wars Celebration may also be airing sneak peaks of the second season of Star Wars Resistance and the upcoming surprise season of Star Wars: The Clone Wars–the latter of which sees the return of fan-favorite Ahsoka Tano. Both sneak peaks will premiere dwell as nicely.



Source link