Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare News Coming At Gamescom

0
42



Gamescom is starting quickly, with a big selection of occasions and press conferences happening Monday earlier than the present ground opens on Tuesday. This 12 months the present has its personal formal opening ceremony, with Geoff Keighley internet hosting Gamescom Opening Night Live. Some video games have already been introduced as a part of the present, together with Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

Activision teased “exciting news” for Gamescom. Keighley was very barely extra particular on Twitter, saying the sport will present new footage and a particular announcement. Gamescom Opening Night Live will start on Monday, August 19 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT (four AM AEST on August 20).

We already know a lot of different video games deliberate for Opening Night Live. Keighley has teased appearances from Destiny 2 Shadowkeep, Disintegration, Need for Speed Heat, the Gears 5 marketing campaign, Predator, and Death Stranding. And this is only one occasion. Google, Microsoft, and Nintendo are all planning their very own press conferences with reveals.

Check our full Gamescom press conference schedule for all the beginning occasions, and you’ll want to watch the Gamescom Opening Night Live right here.



Source link