Watch Nintendo’s Gamescom Indies Showcase Here

0
86



Nintendo is making ready for Gamescom. The greatest online game conference in Europe will embrace displays from Microsoft, Google, and naturally, Nintendo. The home of Mario might be presenting new trailers for its 2019 Nintendo Switch lineup all through the Gamescom festivities, however is devoting its livestream presentation to indie video games coming to its digital Nintendo Eshop.

Nintendo says it is going to be debuting new footage all through the week, together with Luigi’s Mansion 3, The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening, Astral Chain, Dragon Quest XI S, Mario & Sonic on the Olympic Games, and The Witcher 3. A tweet from the Nintendo UK account says the livestream right this moment, Monday, August 19, might be centered on IndieWorld. You can watch the stream beneath.

Host Geoff Keighley will formally kick off this yr’s occasion with Gamescom: Opening Night Live. That will embrace bulletins and new trailers from main publishers and particular visitors. Google and Microsoft even have their very own displays deliberate, with Stadia Connect and Inside Xbox displays.

Check beneath for the Nintendo Indie World begin time in your space, and bookmark this web page to observe it reside. Plus, remember to have a look at our full schedule of Gamescom press conferences for extra.

Nintendo Gamescom Indie World Showcase – August 19

  • 6 AM PT
  • 9 AM ET
  • 1 PM GMT
  • 11 PM AEST



Source link