Borderlands 3 DLC Plans To Be Detailed In Livestream Tomorrow

0
40



GameSpot might get a fee from retail gives.

If you are clamoring for extra Borderlands 3 information, Gearbox has you coated with a brand new livestream. The Borderlands Show debuts on September 20 and with it should come a bevy of bulletins, together with DLC updates and TwitchCon plans.

The Borderlands Show, hosted by Kinda Funny’s Greg Miller and Fran Mirabella, is a month-to-month internet collection that may cowl every thing Borderlands 3–from conversations with the dev group to early glimpses of incoming content material and extra. You can watch tomorrow’s livestream proper right here or on the Borderlands Twitch channel.

The Borderlands Show Livestream Start Time

  • 10 AM PT
  • 12 PM CST
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST

Friday’s inaugural episode is claimed to characteristic an interview with inventive director Paul Sage, responses to group questions, further information and bulletins, a preview of the upcoming Halloween-themed Bloody Harvest occasion that’ll embody a brand new setting and rewards, and extra. Gearbox can also be anticipated to offer extra details about Borderlands 3 post-launch plans, together with Maliwan Takedown and marketing campaign DLC, on tomorrow’s episode of The Borderlands Show.

Borderlands 3 just lately obtained a series of hotfixes that tackle numerous points. Alongside the replace comes an adjustment to the “loot cave.” Though an Epic Games Store exclusive on PC till April 2020, Borderlands 3 did set a massive record for the franchise.



Source link