WWE Extreme Rules PPV Live, Updated Results: Is This Show, In Face, A Horror Show?

0
42



Pop open a Mountain Dew and do a kickflip over a guard rail as a result of it is time for WWE’s July PPV, Extreme Rules. However, in contrast to what was thought of “extreme” throughout the ’00s, this occasion will function some loopy stipulations, see rivals hit one another with weapons, and extra. This yr’s occasion has been branded “the Horror Show,” so count on the surprising.

The PPV will probably be happening at WWE’s Performance Center in Florida, because the COVID-19 pandemic has pressured the corporate to cease performing in arenas in entrance of 1000’s of followers. Depending on the place you reside on the earth, this present will air at an inexpensive hour or super-early within the morning. Check out the beginning occasions under.

Start time:

  • four PM PT
  • 6 PM CT
  • 7 PM ET
  • 12 AM BST (July 20)
  • 9 AM AEST (July 20)

If you are trying to watch the occasion, you will have to enroll in the WWE Network. The streaming service permits customers to look at previous episodes of Raw, Smackdown, and more–including PPVs. Additionally, you may stream PPVs dwell, and it is truthfully the easiest way to look at them as you are paying $10 a month in comparison with $35 and upward per PPV.

The match card is attention-grabbing, to say the least. Either Rey Mysterio or Seth Rollins will lose an eye fixed within the Eye for an Eye Match–which GameSpot’s Wrestle Buddies find very silly. Braun Strowman will tackle Bray Wyatt–not the Fiend–in a swamp battle close to the Wyatt compound. Additionally, there are quite a few title matches taking place throughout the night. Check out the match card under.

Match card:

  • New Day vs. Cesaro & Shinsuke Nakamura – Tables Match for Smackdown Tag Team Championship
  • Apollo Crews (c) vs. MVP – United States Championship
  • Rey Mysterio vs. Seth Rollins – Eye for an Eye Match
  • Bayley (c) vs. Nikki Cross – Smackdown Women’s Championship
  • Asuka (c) vs. Sasha Banks – Raw Women’s Championship
  • Drew McIntyre vs. Dolph Ziggler – WWE Championship
  • Braun Strowman vs. Bray Wyatt – Wyatt Swamp Fight

Below, you will discover dwell protection of the occasion because it occurs, and in case you’re in search of one thing else so as to add to your life, try GameSpot’s weekly podcast Wrestle Buddies. Each week, Mat Elfring and Chris E. Hayner discuss concerning the enjoyable facet of wrestling, from foolish gimmicks to their favourite PPVs. Also, they often interview wrestlers. New episodes arrive each Thursday, and you’ll test it out on Spotify, Stitcher, and Apple Podcasts.

Kickoff Show

The Kickoff present for Extreme Rules begins at three PM PT / 6 PM ET

Updating…



Source link