TennoCon 2020: Full Schedule And How To Watch

0
27


TennoCon 2020 is occurring at the moment, August 1, and you will not wish to miss out on the bulletins or an opportunity to get free Warframe prizes through Twitch drops. TennoCon is Digital Extremes’ annual Warframe fan occasion, packed to the gills with new data on the sport, revelations, and prizes. Because of the continued pandemic, it is fully digital for 2020, that means you possibly can catch all of the motion from your property by means of the streamed shows.

Heart of Deimos is the subsequent main growth coming to Warframe, and Digital Extremes has another surprises in retailer for followers. It’s a full day of content material meant for followers, so you will not wish to miss any of it.

How To Watch TennoCon 2020

All of TennoCon 2020 will likely be streamed on the official Warframe Twitch channel. We’ve additionally embedded the stream instantly above, so you possibly can see all the pieces and preserve your eye on the schedule of occasions. On the official TennoCon web site, you too can purchase digital and physical merchandise, and a portion of the proceeds will go towards the Autism Ontario London and Alzheimer Society London and Middlesex charities.

You are eligible to obtain Twitch drops such because the Hydroid Prime for tuning into the present for 30 consecutive minutes beginning at 5 PM ET. If you watch any panel for a similar time quantity, you’ll obtain the Athodai hand-cannon.

Gallery image 1Gallery image 2Gallery image 3Gallery image 4

TennoCon 2020 Full Schedule

9:30 AM PT / 12:30 ET: Welcome to TennoCon 2020

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET: The Art of Warframe

11 AM PT / 2 PM ET: Sounds of the System

12 PM PT / three PM ET: TennoCon Community Art Show

1 PM PT / four PM ET: TennoTrivia

2 PM PT / 5 PM ET: TennoLive Digital Edition

Directly After TennoLive: Summer Game Fest Interview

We’ll have a full breakdown of the large reveals from TennoCon 2020 quickly, so keep tuned to GameSpot for the newest information.



Source link